VIKING DEVELOPMENT GROUP AT YOUR SERVICE

Tore Hansen-Tangen

PARTNER / 
EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN


Mail: tore@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 02


Tor Hodne 

PARTNER / 
MANAGING DIRECTOR


Mail: th@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 03


Trond Bjerkan

PARTNER / 
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR


Mail: tb@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 04


Helge-Ruben Halse

PARTNER / 
NEW TECHNOLOGIES DIRECTOR


Mail: hrh@vdg.no

Phone: 38 07 90 21


Harald Nes Rislå

PARTNER / 
R&D DIRECTOR


Mail: hnr@vdg.no

Phone: 38 07 90 20


Odd Arne Nordmark

CONTROLLER

Mail: odd@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 06

Geir Robstad

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Mail: geir@vdg.no

Phone: 41 20 20 82

Susanne Egilstad

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Mail: susanne@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 09

Mattias Nilsson

R&D ENGINEER

Mail: mattias@vdg.no

Phone: 38 07 90 26

Henrik Hassel
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

 

Mail: henrik@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 08


Anette Severinsen

RECEPTIONIST


Mail: as@vdg.no

Phone: 46 63 01 41


Dag Enok Isaksen

JANITOR


Mail: di@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 01


Rafal Szela

JANITOR


Mail: rafal@vdg.no

Phone: 46 37 27 29


Tom Aguirre

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER


Mail: tom@vdg.no

Phone: 38 10 41 07


Eirin Lisø

FREIGHT & LOGISTICS COORDINATOR


Mail: eirin.liso@
vikingheatengines.com

Phone: 38 07 90 28






Kjartan Nordby

PROJECT MANAGER


Mail:
kjartan.andreas.nordby
@vikingheatengines.com

Phone: 38 07 90 22



Lasse Buvarp

CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER


Mail: lasse.buvarp
@vikingheatengines.com

Phone: 38 10 41 00





























Viking Development Group | Østre Strandgate 40, Pb. 22, NO-4661 Kristiansand, Norway | Tel: +47 38 10 41 00 Fax: +47 38 02 08 40 | firmapost@vdg.no